Point to remember
- When a team node is deleted, ALL information related to that node will be deleted from the system. This includes targets, assignments, and the contents of the node.
- The "All Teams" and "Unassigned" nodes be deleted.
- After a node is deleted, the records in that node will transfer to the "Unassigned" node.
How to Delete a Team
- In the Design tab, select Team Organization from Team Design.
- Select the child node that needs to be deleted.
- Select option Delete current node and children under the Hierarchy Options Menu.
- Type DELETE in the confirmation dialog and Confirm.
If you just want to delete the child nodes, select Delete all Children Nodes.